Redaksjonen

Navn Tittel Telefonnr

Hegnar, Trygve


Ans. redaktør
Grini, Steinar Redaktør 23 29 63 30
steinar.grini@finansavisen.no 90 76 55 76
Kjell Erik Eilertsen
Journalist 23 29 64 65
kjell.erik.eilertsen@finansavisen.no
41 62 43 43
Carlsen Wessel, Erlend Journalist 23 29 63 77
erlend.carlsen@finansavisen.no 40 00 84 27
Charlesen, Henrik Journalist 23 29 63 82
henrik.charlesen@finansavisen.no 92 63 60 88
Christensen, Henning Journalist 23 29 63 77
henning.christensen@finansavisen.no 95 81 29 22
Falck, Lena S. Journalist 23 29 63 39
lena.s.falck@finansavisen.no 97 53 12 75
Frafjord, Jone Journalist 23 29 63 27
jone.frafjord@finansavisen.no 97 05 50 30
Fuller, John Journalist 23 29 63 49
john.fuller@finansavisen.no 97 05 50 34
Bøhren, Lage Journalist 23 29 64 61
lage.bohren@finansavisen.no
97 10 87 36
Grandal, Bjørn H. Journalist 23 29 63 29
bjorn.h.grandal@finansavisen.no 97 05 50 29
Granerud, Kaare M Journalist 23 29 63 47
kaare.martin.granerud@finansavisen.no 97 05 50 16
Grimstad, Grunde Journalist 23 29 63 52
grunde.grimstad@finansavisen.no 91 38 03 81
Hammer, Jeanette E. H. Journalist 23 29 63 34
jeanette.hammer@finansavisen.no 95 06 63 29
Haram, Are Journalist 23 29 63 50
are.haram@finansavisen.no 97 05 50 18
Hilmersen, Thomas Journalist 23 29 63 26
thomas.hilmersen@finansavisen.no 99 57 90 68
Horntvedt, Anders Journalist 23 29 65 93
anders.horntvedt@finansavisen.no 97 51 73 34
Hyvang, Jørgen Journalist 23 29 63 40
jorgen.hyvang@finansavisen.no 95 08 07 10
Høie, Thomas Journalist 23 29 64 84
thomas.hoie@finansavisen.no 93 63 63 81
Klemsdal, Andreas Journalist 23 29 63 37
andreas.klemsdal@finansavisen.no 90 19 23 93
Kleppe, Mads Journalist 23 29 63 36
mads.kleppe@finansavisen.no 99 60 35 16
Kvadsheim, Silje Sundt Journalist 23 29 63 46
silje.sundt.kvadsheim@finansavisen.no 97 05 50 23
Kvande, Leif Håvar Journalist 23 29 63 05
leif.kvande@finansavisen.no 45 20 24 14
Larsen, Marius Mørch Journalist 23 29 63 25
marius.larsen@finansavisen.no 92 27 05 80
Njøsen, Frank Helge Journalist 23 29 63 75
frank.njosen@finansavisen.no 91 36 32 32
Oreld, Hilde Journalist 23 29 64 78
hilde.oreld@finansavisen.no 41 50 87 47
Høst, Christian Journalist 23 29 63 62
christian.host@finansavisen.no 99 74 41 00
Sandvik, Henrik Journalist 23 29 63 76
henrik.sandvik@finansavisen.no 99 02 30 31
Sandøy, Christopher Journalist 23 29 64 88
christopher.sandoy@finansavisen.no 45 61 29 42
Scheel, Andreas Journalist 23 29 63 48
andreas.scheel@finansavisen.no 97 05 50 19
Setsaas, Gard Journalist 23 29 63 68
gard.setsaas@finansavisen.no 92 23 97 33
Steensnæs, Hanne Journalist 23 29 64 63
hanne.steensnaes@finansavisen.no 90 92 27 78
Stenvaag, Sven Christian Journalist 23 29 63 43
sven.stenvaag@finansavisen.no 92 80 00 13
Sveen, Sigurd Journalist 23 29 65 88
sigurd.sveen@finansavisen.no 95 03 32 52
Risbakken, Kimmo Journalist 23 29 63 41
kimmo.risbakken@finansavisen.no 92 66 87 63
Viker Lunde, Ragnhild Journalist 23 29 63 38
ragnhild.viker.lunde@finansavisen.no 97 05 50 14
Teigen, Christer Jorunalist 23 29 63 16
christer.teigen@finansavisen.no
94 82 15 99
Andenæs, Carsten Journalist 23 29 63 26
carsten.andenaes@finansavisen.no 95 25 11 13

Desken
Vaktsjef 23 29 63 60
Myrvoll, Andre 23 29 63 44
andre.myrvoll@finansavisen.no 47 25 70 73
Erlingsen, Martine 23 29 63 03
martine.erlingsen@finansavisen.no 41 51 43 44
Aurdal, Bendik Haug 93 02 25 73
Gretland, Fredrik 97 67 31 10
Cosovic, Marija 90 68 24 38
Rand, Martine 97 61 64 96
Hansen, Monica Iren 98 44 56 74

Fotografer
Kverme, Ivan 23 29 63 79
ivan.kverme@finansavisen.no 92 03 24 05
Yggeseth,Eivind 23 29 63 21
eivind.yggeseth@finansavisen.no 91 34 08 50
Freelancere Motor

Gjøsæther, Leiv 41 23 18 92
Røkeberg, Eric 90 09 41 50
Tystad, Martin 93 65 36 48