Redaksjonen

Navn Tittel Telefonnr

Hegnar, Trygve


Ans. redaktør
 
Grini, Steinar Redaktør  
steinar.grini@finansavisen.no   90 76 55 76
Kjell Erik Eilertsen Journalist  
kjell.erik.eilertsen@finansavisen.no   41 62 43 43
Carlsen Wessel, Erlend Journalist  
erlend.carlsen@finansavisen.no   40 00 84 27
Charlesen, Henrik Journalist  
henrik.charlesen@finansavisen.no   92 63 60 88
Christensen, Henning Journalist  
henning.christensen@finansavisen.no   95 81 29 22
Falck, Lena S. Journalist  
lena.s.falck@finansavisen.no   97 53 12 75
Frafjord, Jone Journalist  
jone.frafjord@finansavisen.no   97 05 50 30
Fuller, John Journalist  
john.fuller@finansavisen.no   97 05 50 34
Bøhren, Lage Journalist  
lage.bohren@finansavisen.no   97 10 87 36
Grandal, Bjørn H. Journalist  
bjorn.h.grandal@finansavisen.no   97 05 50 29
Granerud, Kaare M Journalist  
kaare.martin.granerud@finansavisen.no   97 05 50 16
Grimstad, Grunde Journalist  
grunde.grimstad@finansavisen.no   91 38 03 81
Hammer, Jeanette E. H. Journalist  
jeanette.hammer@finansavisen.no   95 06 63 29
Haram, Are Journalist  
are.haram@finansavisen.no   97 05 50 18
Hilmersen, Thomas Journalist  
thomas.hilmersen@finansavisen.no    
Horntvedt, Anders Journalist  
anders.horntvedt@finansavisen.no   97 51 73 34
Hyvang, Jørgen Journalist  
jorgen.hyvang@finansavisen.no   95 08 07 10
Langaard, Mats Journalist  
mats.langaard@finansavisen.no   90 58 12 64
Klemsdal, Andreas Journalist  
andreas.klemsdal@finansavisen.no   90 19 23 93
Bruaset, Ingvild Journliast 92 62 69 59
ingvild.bruaset@finansavisen.no    
Kvadsheim, Silje Sundt Journalist  
silje.sundt.kvadsheim@finansavisen.no   97 05 50 23
Kvande, Leif Håvar Journalist  
leif.kvande@finansavisen.no   45 20 24 14
Larsen, Marius Mørch Journalist  
marius.larsen@finansavisen.no   92 27 05 80
Njøsen, Frank Helge Journalist  
frank.njosen@finansavisen.no   91 36 32 32
Oreld, Hilde Journalist  
hilde.oreld@finansavisen.no   41 50 87 47
Høst, Christian Journalist  
christian.host@finansavisen.no   99 74 41 00
Sandøy, Christopher Journalist  
christopher.sandoy@finansavisen.no   45 61 29 42
Scheel, Andreas Journalist  
andreas.scheel@finansavisen.no   97 05 50 19
Setsaas, Gard Journalist  
gard.setsaas@finansavisen.no   92 23 97 33
Steensnæs, Hanne Journalist  
hanne.steensnaes@finansavisen.no   90 92 27 78
Stenvaag, Sven Christian Journalist  
sven.stenvaag@finansavisen.no   92 80 00 13
Sveen, Sigurd Journalist  
sigurd.sveen@finansavisen.no   95 03 32 52
Risbakken, Kimmo Journalist  
kimmo.risbakken@finansavisen.no   92 66 87 63
Viker Lunde, Ragnhild Journalist  
ragnhild.viker.lunde@finansavisen.no   97 05 50 14
Teigen, Christer Jorunalist  
christer.teigen@finansavisen.no   94 82 15 99
Andenæs, Carsten Journalist  
carsten.andenaes@finansavisen.no   95 25 11 13
     

Desken
   
Vaktsjef   
vaktsjef@finansavisen.no 95 20 47 29 
Myrvoll, Andre  
andre.myrvoll@finansavisen.no   47 25 70 73
Erlingsen, Martine  Grafisk designer 46 88 05 75
Aurdal, Bendik Haug   93 02 25 73
Gretland, Fredrik   97 67 31 10
Cosovic, Marija   90 68 24 38
     
     

Fotografer
   
Kverme, Ivan    
ivan.kverme@finansavisen.no   92 03 24 05
Yggeseth,Eivind    
eivind.yggeseth@finansavisen.no   91 34 08 50
     
Freelancere Motor    
Gjøsæther, Leiv   41 23 18 92
Røkeberg, Eric   90 09 41 50
Tystad, Martin   93 65 36 48